Regionalitaet

We are committed to the regions in which we operate

A regional presence and strong regional ties are part of our DNA. We always provide our services with a personal touch and our “handshake mentality”. This is only possible because we have a close relationship with our partners and customers and continuously exchange ideas and information with them.

Present in every region

As an owner-operated Swiss real estate service provider, we always offer personal service – at every single one of our locations throughout Switzerland and in Liechtenstein. We are present in every region with our 15 locations – from Vaduz to Geneva and from Lugano to Basel. Our local and regional experts form teams with a wide range of expertise and are able to make use of an extensive network of outstanding partners. Our range of services at all of our locations spans the entire service chain, from development, planning and realisation to advice on all aspects of financing and sales.

Cooperation with regional companies

Wherever possible, we work with local suppliers, artisans and partners, as these people and companies know the most about regional conditions, requirements and particularities. Our close proximity to our partners facilitates communication, ensures efficient cooperation and makes it possible for us to react quickly to unforeseen circumstances. It also reduces the strain on the environment in line with our commitment to sustainability.

The best specialists everywhere

We employ the best specialists in every region in which we operate, which means we are able to bring together the right people for every project. Our regional focus here gives us a huge advantage on a national scale, especially with regard to major construction projects such as those that involve extensive site development. Are you planning a construction project, or would you just like to learn more about what we do? We’re right near you. You can find a location in your region here. We look forward to hearing from you!

Peaks Place in Laax

Peaks Place in Laax, which includes the regio.garantie-certified Restaurant s’nani, is a very special regional project that we were able to implement. The restaurant only serves meals prepared with regional products and produce. The regional, seasonal and sustainable menu is made possible by local and regional partnerships and was designed by the local Quant consulting firm. Learn more here about this extraordinary, totally regional Alpine hideaway.

2400 Pro Ost 2022 37 2022 08 25 135010

24.08.22 | St. Gallen

HRS at the "ProOst

9165 Bilder Baueingabe Stöckli Areal A7

10.02.22 | Aesch / Reinach BL

Building permit granted for Aere housing estate (formerly Stöcklin site)

News Web PZB

31.08.22 | Bern

HRS is general contractor for the Bern Police Center

Right near you

Are you planning a construction project, or would you just like to learn more about what we do? We’re right near you. You can find a location in your region here.

Locations

Contact form


Disclaimer

Regionalitaet

Nous incarnons la régionalité

L’ancrage régional fait partie de notre ADN. Nous nous impliquons toujours personnellement dans nos actions et nous respectons toujours notre parole. Cela n’est possible qu’en étant proche de nos partenaires et de nos donneurs d’ordre et en entretenant un échange permanent avec eux.

Présent dans chaque région

En tant que prestataire immobilier suisse géré par ses propriétaires, nous nous impliquons toujours personnellement dans nos actions – ce sur chacun de nos sites, dans toute la Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Nous sommes présents dans chaque région avec nos 15 sites, de Vaduz à Genève, de Lugano à Bâle. Nos experts sur place forment des équipes dotées d’une large expertise et peuvent s’appuyer partout sur un vaste réseau des meilleurs partenaires. Sur tous les sites, notre offre de prestations comprend toute la chaîne de services, du développement au conseil en matière de financement et de vente, en passant par la planification et la réalisation.

Collaboration avec des entreprises régionales

Nous travaillons autant que possible avec des fournisseurs, des artisans et des partenaires locaux, qui sont les mieux placés pour connaître les conditions, les exigences et les particularités régionales. Les courtes distances facilitent également la communication et assurent une collaboration efficace. Cela nous permet en outre de réagir rapidement aux imprévus. Enfin, nous réduisons ainsi notre impact sur l’environnement, conformément à notre philosophie en matière de durabilité.

Les meilleurs professionnels dans chaque région

Comme nous disposons des meilleurs dans chaque région, nous sommes également en mesure de réunir les personnes adéquates pour chaque projet. Notre ancrage régional devient ainsi un atout national, notamment lorsqu’il s’agit de grands projets de construction comme le développement de sites. Vous avez un projet de construction ou vous souhaitez simplement en savoir plus? Nous sommes proches de chez vous. Trouvez ici le site de votre région. Nous nous réjouissons de votre prise de contact.

Peaks Place à Laax

Le Peaks Place à Laax, avec son restaurant s’nani certifié regio.garantie, est un projet régional très particulier que nous avons pu réaliser. On n’y sert que des produits cultivés dans la région. L’offre régionale, saisonnière et durable est mise en œuvre dans le cadre de partenariats locaux et est conçue par l’entreprise de conseil locale Quant. Apprenez-en plus ici sur ce refuge alpin hors du commun, qui mise tout sur la régionalité.

2400 Pro Ost 2022 37 2022 08 25 135010

24.08.22 | St-Gall

HRS au «ProOst»

9165 Bilder Baueingabe Stöckli Areal A7

10.02.22 | Aesch / Reinach BL

Permis de construire accordé pour le quartier résidentiel Aere (anciennement Stöcklin-Areal)

News Web PZB

31.08.22 | Berne

HRS entreprise totale pour le Centre de police de Berne

Tout près de chez vous

Vous avez un projet de construction ou vous souhaitez simplement en savoir plus? Nous sommes proches de chez vous. Trouvez ici le site de votre région.

Voir les sites

Formulaire de contact


Disclaimer